SAAHA AS is an international architectural practice that aims to create sound and innovative projects.


Thor Olav Solbjør and Adnan Harambasic, architects behind HARVEST project - a finalist in the open international competition Nordic Built Challenge / Oslo, have joined forces and founded SAAHA.

_
OSLO



Thor Olav
Solbjør

siv.ark MNAL

Partner
Founder Architect

+47 95 07 73 10

thor@saaha.no



Adnan
Harambasic
siv.ark MNAL

Partner
Founder Architect

+47 47 35 61 30

adnan@saaha.no




Zsuzsanna
Tolnai
architect MArch




+47 98 90 47 69

zt@saaha.no




Aasmund
Vinje
architect MArch




+47 93 83 93 55

aasmund@saaha.no




Ivan Sebastian
Hewitt
architect BA (hons)


+47 93 91 77 64

ivan@saaha.no




Sophia
Ruff
architect B.Eng


+47 93 91 77 64

sophia@saaha.no




Maya
Laitinen
architect MNAL


+47 92 14 11 88

maya@saaha.no




_
SARAJEVO



Kenan 
Brckalija

dipl.ing.arh

Partner
Founder Architect

+387 61 10 94 18

brckalija@ahaknap.ba



Nejra
Durmišević
MA dipl.ing.arh.




+387 62 46 68 28

nejra@ahaknap.ba




Hana 
Kevilj
dipl.ing.arh




+387 61 87 72 10

hana.kevilj@ahaknap.ba




Asmir
Šabić
MA dipl.ing.arh




+387 61 77 84 96

asmir.sabic@ahaknap.ba




Toni
Cindrić
MA dipl.ing.arh


+387 62 32 82 48

toni@ahaknap.ba




Amer
Sadiković
MA dipl.ing.arh


+387 61 94 91 47
+49 174 855 9331

amer@ahaknap.ba




Adis
Malkic
MA dipl.ing.arh


+387 61 97 94 58

amer@ahaknap.ba




Ilhana
Poplata
dipl.ing.arh


+387 61 30 42 12

ilhana@ahaknap.ba


SAAHA  2018


︎ ︎