SAAHA AS is an international architectural practice that aims to create sound and innovative projects.


Thor Olav Solbjør and Adnan Harambasic, architects behind HARVEST project - a finalist in the open international competition Nordic Built Challenge / Oslo, have joined forces and founded SAAHA.

_
OSLO



Thor Olav
Solbjør

siv.ark MNAL

Partner
Founder Architect

+47 950 77 310
thor@saaha.no



Adnan
Harambasic
siv.ark MNAL

Partner
Founder Architect

+47 473 56 130
adnan@saaha.no




Alf Isak
Nordli
architect MArch




+47 412 61 755
alf@saaha.no




Aasmund
Vinje
architect MArch




+47 938 39 355
aasmund@saaha.no



Sarita
Poptani
architect MArch

+47 459 72 399
sarita@saaha.no



Simon
Rosengren-Johnson

architect MArch

+47 920 27 916
simon@saaha.no




Sophia
Ruff
architect B.Eng

+47 940 92 234
sophia@saaha.no




Ernst
Hansen
architect MArch

+47 926 97 298
ernst@saaha.no




Berit
Huang

administration


berit@saaha.no



Helén
Dawes
architect intern


helen@saaha.no


_
SARAJEVO



Kenan 
Brckalija

dipl.ing.arh

Partner
Founder Architect

+387 61 10 94 18

brckalija@ahaknap.ba



Nejra
Durmišević
MA dipl.ing.arh.




+387 62 46 68 28

nejra@ahaknap.ba




Hana 
Kevilj
dipl.ing.arh




+387 61 87 72 10

hana.kevilj@ahaknap.ba




Asmir
Šabić
MA dipl.ing.arh




+387 61 77 84 96

asmir.sabic@ahaknap.ba




Toni
Cindrić
MA dipl.ing.arh


+387 62 32 82 48

toni@ahaknap.ba




Amer
Sadiković
MA dipl.ing.arh


+387 61 94 91 47
+49 174 855 9331

amer@ahaknap.ba




Adis
Malkic
MA dipl.ing.arh


+387 61 97 94 58

amer@ahaknap.ba




Ilhana
Poplata
dipl.ing.arh


+387 61 30 42 12

ilhana@ahaknap.ba


SAAHA  2019


︎ ︎